TRAFFIC UPDATES: Roads across the north island have been impacted by recent weather events. We’ll provide updates on our Journey Planner website as information becomes available. View our traffic map for road closures and delays(external link)

SCAM ALERTS: Report a phishing scam or learn about the latest phishing emails

CONTACT CENTRE WAIT TIMES: Our Contact Centre is currently experiencing significant wait times. View frequently asked questions

ONLINE TRANSACTIONS: We are experiencing issues with credit and debit card transactions on our website. We are working with the payment provider to resolve this as soon as we can. 

CONTACT CENTRE WAIT TIMES: Our Contact Centre is currently experiencing significant wait times. View frequently asked questions

REGO AND RUC LABEL ERROR: There was a postage error with labels purchased on the 15 August 2022. Find out more

ROAD USER CHARGES (RUC) DISCOUNT: Find out more about the temporary RUC reduction scheme

ONLINE SERVICES: We are currently experiencing issues with all our online services at the moment. We are working to resolve the services as soon as possible. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

COVID-19 SERVICES UPDATE: Information on Waka Kotahi services, extensions and more

ONLINE SERVICES: We currently have an issue with receiving some payments and are working to resolve this issue as quickly as possible. We apologise for any inconvenience.

EASTER WEEKEND – PLAN AHEAD: Heading away for the long weekend? Check our holiday journeys tool(external link)

SCAM ALERTS: Refund email and Vehicle licence (rego) renewal phishing emails

CONTACT CENTRE PHONE LINES: Our Contact Centre phone lines are currently unavailable. View frequently asked questions

Back to Resources

National Vehicle Fleet Inspections

Published: | Category: Nationwide statistics , Statistics & surveys | Audience: General

Monthly warrant of fitness (WoF) and certificate of fitness (CoF) inspection volumes by region.

Publication details

  • Author:
  • Published: January 2017
  • Amendments: Updated monthly

Browse section/chapter

  1. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - January 2017 — 20 KB
  2. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - February 2017 — 20 KB
  3. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - March 2017 — 20 KB
  4. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - April 2017 — 20 KB
  5. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - May 2017 — 21 KB
  6. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - June 2017 — 20 KB
  7. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - July 2017 — 20 KB
  8. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - August 2017 — 22 KB
  9. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - September 2017 — 22 KB
  10. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - October 2017 — 21 KB
  11. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - November 2017 — 22 KB
  12. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - December 2017 — 22 KB
  13. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - January 2018 — 21 KB
  14. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - February 2018 — 22 KB
  15. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - March 2018 — 22 KB
  16. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - April 2018 — 21 KB
  17. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - May 2018 — 21 KB
  18. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - June 2018 — 21 KB
  19. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - July 2018 — 21 KB
  20. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - August 2018 — 22 KB
  21. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - September 2018 — 21 KB
  22. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - October 2018 — 21 KB
  23. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - November 2018 — 22 KB
  24. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - December 2018 — 22 KB
  25. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - January 2019 — 22 KB
  26. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - February 2019 — 22 KB
  27. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - March 2019 — 22 KB
  28. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - April 2019 — 22 KB
  29. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - May 2019 — 23 KB
  30. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - June 2019 — 22 KB
  31. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - July 2019 — 22 KB
  32. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - August 2019 — 22 KB
  33. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - September 2019 — 22 KB
  34. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - October 2019 — 23 KB
  35. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - November 2019 — 22 KB
  36. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - December 2019 — 22 KB
  37. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - January 2020 — 23 KB
  38. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - February 2020 — 23 KB
  39. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - March 2020 — 22 KB
  40. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - April 2020 — 20 KB
  41. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - May 2020 — 19 KB
  42. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - June 2020 — 19 KB
  43. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - July 2020 — 19 KB
  44. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - August 2020 — 19 KB
  45. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - September 2020 — 19 KB
  46. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - October 2020 — 19 KB
  47. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - November 2020 — 19 KB
  48. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - December 2020 — 19 KB
  49. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - January 2021 — 19 KB
  50. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - February 2021 — 19 KB
  51. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - March 2021 — 19 KB
  52. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - April 2021 — 19 KB
  53. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - May 2021 — 19 KB
  54. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - June 2021 — 19 KB
  55. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - July 2021 — 19 KB
  56. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - August 2021 — 19 KB
  57. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - September 2021 — 19 KB
  58. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - October 2021 — 19 KB
  59. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - November 2021 — 19 KB
  60. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - December 2021 — 19 KB
  61. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - January 2022 (revised) — 19 KB
  62. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - February 2022 — 19 KB
  63. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - March 2022 — 19 KB
  64. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - 30 April 2022 — 19 KB
  65. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - 31 May 2022 — 19 KB
  66. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - 30 June 2022 — 19 KB
  67. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - 31 July 2022 — 19 KB
  68. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - 31 August 2022 — 19 KB
  69. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - 30 September 2022 — 19 KB
  70. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - 31 October 2022 — 19 KB
  71. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - 30 November 2022 — 19 KB
  72. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - 31 December 2022 — 19 KB
  73. National Vehicle Fleet Inspections - 31 January 2023 — 19 KB