Skip to content

Access keys for

  • h Home
  • m Menu
  • 0 Show list of access keys
  • 2 Skip to content
  • 3 Skip to top
Refunds Online will be unavailable from 9:00 pm Friday 29 March to 3:00 pm Saturday 30 March 2019 for a scheduled system upgrade.

The regional fuel tax is applied to the entire Auckland Council region, except the Great Barrier Local Board Area. See the region maps below:

Full Auckland region

Northern boundary

Southern boundary

Great Barrier Local Board area